Specialty Medical Coding Training

Are you recognized in your specialty?

Employers trust CSLA’s special qualifications. This is one of the reasons you should consider following up on your referrals. Take your coding skills to the next level with one of our 10 specialist certification courses. AAPC’s special training expands your specialist knowledge and prepares you for your respective field of medicine.

Learn the nuances of reporting for your specialty – including subject-specific coding guidelines, correct ICD-10-CM, HCPCS Level II and CPT® code selections, E / M coding, and precise use of modifiers . Our training courses include real-life examples of challenging reporting concepts to ensure you are ready to pass your exam.

Why train with Us?

Learn from the experts. AAPC training is designed to ensure that you have the knowledge you need to pass the exam and be successful in your job.

Exercise however you want. Our self-paced classes give you the flexibility to work around your schedule.

Save with affordable programs proven to get you where you want to go.

S.No  Choose Your Specialty Choose Your Certifications
1 Anesthesia and Pain Management – CANPC CPC (Certified Professional Coder)
2 Cardiology (CCC) COC (Certified Outpatient Coder)
3 Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery  (CCVTC) CIC (Certified Inpatient Coder
4 Emergency Department  (CEDC) CRC (Certified Risk Adjustment Coder)
5 Family Practice  (CFPC) CPB (Certified Professional Biller)
6 General Surgery  (CGSC) CPMA (Certified Professional Medical Auditor)
7 Hematology and Oncology  (CHONC) CDEO (Certified Documentation Expert – Outpatient)
8 Obstetrics and Gynecology  (COBGC) CPPM (Certified Physician Practice Manager)
9 Ophthalmology  (COPC) CPCO (Certified Professional Compliance Officer)
10 Orthopedic Surgery (COSC) Medical Coding